Update

Hey readers,
I feel pretty rough that I haven’t posted anything in awhile, but I haven’t had much reading time (as it turns out, camping is quite involved). 

I’m heading off on a mission trip with a pretty cool church in Armuchee, so I’ve got my books packed, and we’ll see if I find the time to read! 

I’ve also made a new goal; I have almost a whole shelf full of books to read. I don’t need any new books. I have an excess. I’ve decided not to spend any money on books for the rest of the year, aside from textbooks and required reading for school. I need to power through dozens on the shelf at home. If I happen upon free books, win Goodreads giveaways, etc. I’ll get books that way, but I need to be a bit better with my money as a student. 

Expect me to keep reviewing and posting! I’ll be back around soon enough. 

Leave a Reply

