Some VERY Exciting News! 

Alright, expect your regularly scheduled posting later this evening or tomorrow afternoon because…

I GOT INTO GRAD SCHOOL!!!!! 

I’ll be attending Georgia College and State University in the Fall for a Master’s of Fine Arts in Poetry. 

Also, I had my license testing at 2:00 today which meant that I didn’t get to writing quite as early as I’d planned. 

BUT I GOT MY LISENCE! 

 ALSO, meet Buffy the duck. Buffy likes to get in my hair and stand on my shoulder. I’m not sure why, but I certainly don’t mind it. 

I’ll be posting about The Wife of Bath’s Tale from Canterbury Tales next. 

Leave a Reply

