Housekeeping

Hello all,

I’m making my second housekeeping post to let you all know that I will be posting bi-weekly from now on. Expect posts on Tuesdays and Fridays, though through human error they might be late every once in awhile. I will also be posting housekeeping posts, bonus posts, Amazon deals, and anything else that I feel strongly compelled to share with you all.

There will likely be one book review and one concept piece, listicle, or author spotlight per week. I will be posting the reviews after a book is finished, so it will range in terms of order, but you can expect the reviews either Tuesday or Friday with the other post on the alternative day.

Posts will also be thoroughly categorized and tagged from now on. I have taken the time to add categories and tags to all previous posts in order to stay consistent from here on.

Categories you can expect include but are not limited to:

  • Housekeeping
  • Book Reviews
  • Author Spotlights
  • Listicles
  • Concept Pieces
  • Personal
  • Bonus Posts

Tags will include author names, book titles, genres, and other concepts like feminism and mental illness.

Best,
Scarlett Peterson

PS: I can’t wait to share my next review with you all, it’s a book that I’m loving so far with Ecofeminist themes.

Leave a Reply

